Europe

United Kingdom

Root6
Dil Dhillon
dil@root6.com
www.root6.com
tel: (+44) 020 7437 6052

Big Pic Media
Adam Welsh
adam@bigpicmedia.net
bigpicmedia.net
tel: (+44) 1279 758285

 

Central & Eastern Europe

boneheadZ a.s. 
Ladislav Hodinka
hodinka@boneheadz.sk
tel: (+42) 1 2 5249 2582

Poland

MBS Video
Piotr Lugowski
piotr@mbspro.com.pl
tel: (+48) 22 853 10 21

 

 

France

Magic Hour
Ralph Chaloub
info@magic-h.com
tel: (+33) (0) 1 45 07 87 80

Spain

Trigital
Pedro Escalona
pedroescalona@trigital.es
tel: (+34) 91 398 05 80

Italy

Video Progetti
Carlo Struzzi
carlo.struzzi@videoprogetti.it
tel: (+39) 06 6129 641


Asia Pacific

Japan

Photron Ltd. - Digix Video Business Unit
Nori Nakamura
sales@photron.co.jp
tel:( +81) 3 3595 9101

Australia & New Zealand

StormFX
Peter Davies
peter@stormfx.com.au
tel: (+61) 2 9955 5145

Korea

Besco S.I.
Mr. Young-Bae Kim
besco@unitel.co.kr
tel: +82-2-716-9722/3

Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia
& The Phillipines

The Media Village
Patrick de Silva
pat@mediav.com.sg
tel: +65 6475 8809

China

Jebsen
Richard Zhou - Dir Business Development - China
richard.zhou@mtifilm.com
tel + (86) 1391 050 8400
wechat 280914028

Jebsen
Beijing Office
Leslie Fan +86 1581 002 6058
lesliefan@jebsen.com
Pearl Wang +86 1350 109 8360
pearlwang@jebsen.com

Jebsen
Shanghai Office
Jolin Zhang +86 1861 660 7952
jinlingzhang@jebsen.com

Jebsen
Guangzhou Office
Eddy Zheng +86 1591 572 7448
eddyzheng@jebsen.com

 

 

Taiwan

GETOP Systems Inc. 
Nicklous Hsieh
nick@getop.com
tel: +886-2-7720-9899

Jebsen
Taiwan Office
Karen Liao +886 2 2650 0600 x 501
karenliao@jebsen.com

Hong Kong

Jebsen
Hong Kong Office
June Fung +852 2923 8774